Rotating Band Photos
Cougar Band Home Page

Important Money Day Announcement

MONEY DAY is Saturday, August 9, from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Attendance is mandatory! This is your only opportunity to purchase required band supplies tax free.
Click here to view a SAMPLE Money Day Form.
To view other documents related to the new Band year and Money Day items, please go to the Forms page.

Contact Andrea La More at amlamore@comcast.net for any questions about Money Day.

Important Dates

  • Thursday, July 31 - Friday, August 1: SLT 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 8: Full marching band 7:00 - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 9: MONEY DAY 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15: Full marching band 7:00 - 11:30 a.m. & 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 18 - Thursday, August 21: Full marching band 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 21: Marching Showcase & BBQ 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 22: SLT 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 25: First day of school
  • Tuesday, August 26 - Wednesday, August 27: Marching practice 4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 28: Marching practice 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 29: Football vs. Cy-Ranch 7:00 p.m.
*Please check the band calendar for exact dates and times.

WEEK OF 11-18-13

Monday: OFF
Tuesday: OFF
Wednesday: Off
Thursday: Practice 3:30-4:00
  • Spirit Night at Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers
    24433 I-10 W, Suite 100
    Flyers will be sent home soon!
Friday: Football @ Cy-Fair at Pridgeon Stadium
  • 4:15 - Uniforms
  • 4:30 - Inspection
  • 4:50 - Depart
  • 7:00pm - Kick off
  • 8:00ish - Halftime
  • 10:30 - Home
Cinco Ranch High School Cougar Band | Katy, Texas | Contact Us | Copyright 2014
Ray Jones & Danny Rivera, Directors