Rotating Band Photos
Cougar Band Home Page

Important Documents

Important Dates

  • Tuesday, April 8: General booster meeting 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 10: Concert 2 UIL performance 10:30 a.m. (Mayde Creek High School)
  • Thursday, April 10: Concert 1 UIL performance 2:30 p.m. (Mayde Creek High School)
  • Friday, April 11: Symphonic Band UIL performance 1:20 p.m. (Mayde Creek High School)
  • Tuesday, April 15: Papa Murphy's spirit night
  • Wednesday, April 16: Wind Ensemble UIL performance 2:15 p.m. (Mayde Creek High School)
  • Friday, April 18: SCHOOL HOLIDAY
  • Monday, April 21 - Tuesday, April 22: Drumline mini-camp 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 24: Freddy's spirit night
  • Saturday, April 26: CRHS Jazz Band performance at West Houston Jazz Festival 6:00 p.m. (Katy High School PAC)
  • Monday, April 28 - Tuesday, April 29: Drumline mini-camp 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.
*Please check the band calendar for exact dates and times.

WEEK OF 11-18-13

Monday: OFF
Tuesday: OFF
Wednesday: Off
Thursday: Practice 3:30-4:00
  • Spirit Night at Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers
    24433 I-10 W, Suite 100
    Flyers will be sent home soon!
Friday: Football @ Cy-Fair at Pridgeon Stadium
  • 4:15 - Uniforms
  • 4:30 - Inspection
  • 4:50 - Depart
  • 7:00pm - Kick off
  • 8:00ish - Halftime
  • 10:30 - Home
Cinco Ranch High School Cougar Band | Katy, Texas | Contact Us | Copyright 2014
Ray Jones & Danny Rivera, Directors