Rotating Band Photos
Cougar Band Home Page

Important Dates

  • Wednesday, September 10 - Friday, September 12: Marching practice 4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 13: Football vs. Memorial 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 16 - Thursday, September 18: Marching practice 4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 18: CRJH Community Pep Rally 6:30 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 23: Marching practice 4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 23: Booster meeting in Band Hall 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 24: Mooyah spirit night
  • Thursday, September 25: Football vs. Mayde Creek 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 26: Marching practice 4:00 - 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 27: Bands of America Regional Marching Contest in Austin
*Please check the band calendar for exact dates and times.

Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a01f5'

Illegal assignment: 'tempdate'

_common.asp, line 23